2015 Electrical Power and Energy Conference EPEC2015


  • EPEC2015 on Twitter:

    Error: Could not authenticate you.

Organizing Committee

Honourary Chair

Carmine Marcello
President & CEO, Hydro One Inc.

General Conference Chair

Maike Luiken
BTAC / Lambton College
Luiken International Inc.

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Gerry Moschopoulos, Chair
Western University

Bala Venkatesh, Co-Chair
Ryerson University

Industry Program Committee Chair

Ken Walsh
London Hydro

Workshops/Tutorials Chair

Mehrdad Rostami
WorleyParsons Company

Awards Committee

Alireza Safaee, Chair
Osram Sylvania

Mehrdad Rostami
WorleyParsons Company

Publications Committee

Sean Dunne, Chair
IEEE Peterborough Section

Jon Berge
Sheridan College


John Harris
J. Harris Consulting

Publicity Chair

Luke Seewald
London Hydro

Exhibition Chair

Murray MacDonald
Murray MacDonald Consulting

Patrons Chair

Maike Luiken
BTAC / Lambton College

Local Arrangements

Ashfaq Kash Husain, Chair
Dillon Consulting

Allan Van Damme
London Hydro

Web Site Committee Chair

Dennis Michaelson
Western University

Registration Chair and Administration

Cathie Lowell
CL Consulting

Members at Large

Trevor Grant
CANDURA Instruments

Kankar Bhattacharya
University of Waterloo

IEEE Canada President

Amir Aghdam
Concordia University