2015 Electrical Power and Energy Conference EPEC2015


  • EPEC2015 on Twitter:

    Error: Could not authenticate you.

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

Om P. Malik, Chair
University of Calgary, Prof. Emeritus

Amir Aghdam
Concordia University

Wahab Almuhtadi
Algonquin College

Celia Desmond
World Class – Telecommunications

Bill Kennedy
b7kennedy & Associates Inc.

Branislav Djokic
National Research Council (NRC)

Raed Abdullah
Hydro Ottawa Limited

Maike Luiken (ex-officio)
Lambton College