2015 Electrical Power and Energy Conference EPEC2015


  • EPEC2015 on Twitter:

    Error: Could not authenticate you.

Technical Program Committee

Gerry Moschopoulos, Chair
Western University

Bala Venkatesh, Co-Chair
Ryerson University

Mohamed Awadallah
Ryerson University

Kankar Bhattacharya
University of Waterloo

Walid Ibrahim
University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Narayan Kar
University of Windsor

Kai Strunz
Berlin University of Technology

Dirk Van Hertem
KU Leuven

Gevork Gharehpetian
Amirkabir University of Technology